beauty

The Only One Lipsticks + Swatches!

Hellooo guys,

A few months back, a friend of mine showed me the website, Fragrance Direct. I fell in love with it instantly! My favourite make up brands are super cheap on there and everyone knows I love a good bargain. Anyways, I hadn’t been on the website in a couple of months (trying to save those pennies) until the other day…

I didn’t have anything in particular I wanted to buy, just fancied a browse and I had a little left over money from all my Christmas shopping. I bought my foundation and a loose powder but my favourite purchase was my Rimmel London The Only One lipsticks. It isn’t the newest range out but I love the three shades I got!

Each lipstick was only £1.99 saving me a total of £4.00 from what it was selling at in Superdrug. In total I got all 3 lipsticks for £5.97 with a total saving of £12.00! Unbelievable right?

From top to bottom: 610 Cheeky Coral, 120 Your All Mine and 710 Easy Does It.

I love the shades so much, I wore 710 Easy Does It to work the other day and felt so confident wearing it! Its not really a brown nude but more of a dark brown nude. I have yet to try and wear the other two shades but I have no doubt that I will love them too! I’m extremely tempted to see what other shades they had but I know I shouldn’t spend anymore money… We’ll see?

The texture is smooth and the colour glides on smoothly, 710 Easy Does It lasted a good few hours before I needed to top it up. The lipstick itself isn’t sticky or tacky, one layer is enough and the packaging is pretty cute and simple too.

I would definitely recommend these lipsticks, especially through Fragrance Direct!

– K xo

***All opinions are my own and this post is not sponsored by either Rimmel London or Fragrance Direct.***

6 thoughts on “The Only One Lipsticks + Swatches!

  1. Such a good deal! I think if a lipstick line is really good then it doesn’t matter if it’s not the latest one out there if it’s also so cheap! I’ll definitely be giving this website a go 😊 great for bloggers on a budget! Merry Christmas by the way! x

    Like

Leave a Reply

