Random

Christmas Wishlist

christmas

Hellooo guys,

You may have already read my Pandora Wishlist post where I post 10 rings that I have had my eyes on but what with Christmas just round the corner, I couldn’t resist looking at some more shops. Once I got going, I couldn’t stop… 

                                                          Select Fashion:

 

                                                              Matalan:

Primark:

BodyJewelleryShop.com

New Look:

MAC Cosmetics:

Boots:

There’s probably a lot more items that I could add to this post but I would probably be here all day… What’s on your Christmas wishlist?

typically-4

3 thoughts on “Christmas Wishlist

  1. This is such an amazing list. The NYX Lip colours are my fav too! I didn’t bought NYX’s LipColour but I got Maybelline’s Big Apple Red. It really is good.

    (My blog/website PerfectionistYou.Com)

    Like

Leave a Reply

