beauty

Beauty Wishlist

Hellooo guys,

I thought I’d do something a little different for todays post… Instead of writing up a haul post, I thought I would share my wishlist of beauty products! Products that I really want to try but haven’t gotten round to buying yet.

So first things first,


I’ve wanted GHD V Gold Max Straighteners for about a year now but they’re soooo expensive… I normally buy straighteners for about £20-£40 but these GHD’s are priced at £129.00 on the official GHD website! I always see good reviews on them but knowing my luck, they would break pretty soon after buying them!


The Revlon Ultra HD Matte Lipstick in ‘Devotion’, firstly just look at the packaging! Secondly, the shade is sooo beautiful! I’ve had my eye on this beauty for a short time but am determind to get my hands on it soon! I believe its priced at £8.99 in Superdrug.


The hype around the Nyx Lingerie Lipstick is unreal! There’s a few shades I want but the main one I want is ‘Corset’. It’s a beautiful nude shade and everyone knows I love a good nude lipstick! Can be found in Boots for only £6.50.


I recently bought the darkening drops from The Body Shop and absolutely love it! A little really does go a LONG way, so I know I wont have to repurchase anytime soon. Which makes me even more eager to get my hands on the lightening drops! I have very pale skin so finding a foundation that matches my skin tone is pretty difficult! I love my current foundation but its still quiet dark compared to my neck/body so adding a little drop of these Lightening Drops should hopefully bring the shade down! For only £10.00 in The Body Shop, its definitely worth buying!


Next on my wishlist is the MAC lip liner in ‘Soar’. I first saw this when Anna SaconneJoly (youtuber) found it in America and ever since, I fell in love with it! However every MAC stand/shop I’ve been too had been sold out at the time… I’m determind to get my hands on this beauty, even if it means home delivery! £12.50 from MAC Cosmetics!


I’ve collected Zoella’s previous body mists so when she released a new fragrance, I couldn’t wait to get to Superdrug and buy the new body mist! For only £8.00 in Superdrug, this can’t be missed!


Everyone knows I love a Matte lipstick, I currently have 4 MAC Matte lipsticks (Velvet Teddy, Please Me, Whirl and Taupe) but I can’t resist the urge to buy more! I love the shades and they last absolutely ages! I really want the MAC Matte Lipstick in ‘Mehr’, its £15.50 from MAC Cosmetics!


I recently found the MakeUp Revolution Ultra Metal brushes and fell in love! At the moment, I have the flat top contour brush and it is amazinggg! Plus just look at the brush itself, it’s so pretty! It’s also a lot cheaper than the Real Techniques Bold Metals collection. £5.99 from Superdrug!


Lastly, I’m really into highlighting and contouring at the moment. I like the Mua Undress Your Skin Highlighting Powder in Pink Shimmer, it’s so light and summery. I saw this Sleek Highlighting Palette in my local Superdrug and have had my eyes on it ever since, I believe its £9.99!

Thats all for my Beauty Wishlist, no doubt I’ll end up adding more to it at some point!

Basically Innocent xo

3 thoughts on “Beauty Wishlist

Leave a Reply

