Monthly Favourites

February Favourites

Hello readers,

I may be a little earlier writing this post seeing as the end of February is still 4 days away… BUT I’ve been struggling to come up with a new post and thought ‘why not’… There’s plenty of new things I’ve been loving this month so I’ll jump straight in!

General Favourites:

  

I updated the photo’s im my room, I went to Copenhagen in December so I thought I’d put a few photos around my room! The top photo frame is from Asda and I believe it was £1.50 and the bottom is from Poundland! 

 

My two favourite necklaces! The heart necklace was from Darren for Valentines, its super dainty and cute! The other necklace isnt technically a necklace, its a Danish Krone! A 1 Krone comes with a small hole in the middle of the coin which is perfect for a nice thin chain. Now I can carry a piece of Denmark everywhere, literally!

Beauty Favourites: 
  

This month I’ve been loving these make up brushes! The top brush is a Real Techniques pointed foundation brush but I have been using it for concealor and it works perfectly! The bottom is a Real Techniques eyeshadow blending brush, its so soft and blends amazingly!   

 
Definitely one of my favourite lip products ever! The MUA LUXE Velvet Lip Lacquer in Tranquility is the perfect nude shade, a little goes so far and to top it all off – its matte! I believe it was only £3 from Superdrug! Bargain!

Film Favourites:

  • Bridget Jones Diary 1 & 2
  • Ride Along 2
  • Triple 9

Music Favourites:

  • 7 Years – Lukas Graham
  • Ex’a & Oh’s – Elle King
  • Pillowtalk – Zayn

TV Favourites:

  • The Walking Dead
  • Call The Midwife
  • Pretty Little Liars
  • Grimm
  • How I Met Your Mother

So there you have it, my February Favourites! I’d love to hear your top 3 favourites for the month of February, be sure to leave them in the comments! Until next time…

Basically Innocent xo

One thought on “February Favourites

Leave a Reply

