Monthly Favourites

January Favourites

Hello readers,

This month has flown by… Can you believe its February tomorrow? Already! This month has been filled with planning for the year ahead and setting goals that I want to achieve throughout this year. Ive already accomplished one of my goals, I donated blood! 

General Favourites:

  

2016 Planner 

This has been a life saver this month. Ive had so much planning and appointments this month that its been a little tricky to keep up with them all, luckily this has helped me! I carry it everywhere I go!

  
Stabilo Pens

I love love LOVE these pens! Those who know me well will know that I am obssessed with making lists… I have lists about almost everything. I paid about £10.00 on Amazon for these and it was so worth it!

Word Chums

My family had been playing this game for a little while and I finally caved in and downloaded it too… It’s like scrabble but different? I love it, the fact that its free in the app store is even better!

Beauty Favourites:

  

Beautifying Oil

I have been absolutely loving this product this month! I apply the oil after a shower when my hair is a little damp, I only use 5 drops but it makes such a difference! 

  
Gradual Tanner

Im so fed up of being pale, I used to use this quite a lot but got out the habit of using it… Ive used it a fair few times this month and am so happy with the turn out!

  
Body Spray

I have found a new love! Nothing will replace my ultimate favourite but this month I have been so into this! 

Music Favourites:

  • Rihanna – Work
  • Zayn – Pillowtalk
  • Shawn Mendes – Stitches
  • 99 Souls – The Girl is Mine

Movie Favourites:

  • The Revenant
  • Room
  • Creed
  • Dirty Grandpa
  • 5th Wave

TV Favourites:

  • Pretty Little Liars
  • Call the Midwife
  • Arrow
  • How I Met Your Mother
  • Take Me Out

Thats all for January guys, see you in Febraury!

Basically Innocent xo

2 thoughts on “January Favourites

Leave a Reply

