Random

Q & A

Hello readers,

For todays post, I thought I would try something a little different… Q & A! I asked on Twitter and my Facebook Page for some questions and impressively I managed to gather enough for this post…

Question 1: What is your favourite song ATM?

I currently have a few favourite songs, I really like The Greatest Trick I Know – Michael Malarkey and Stitches – Shawn Mendes.

Question 2: When you was little what did you want to be and has it changed now?

As a child, I changed my mind so often on what I wanted to be. I wanted to be an Author, Dancer, Teacher and Fashion Designer. Then I got older and had no idea what I wanted to be, I took Textiles in school and hoped I would go down the Fashion Designer route but by the time I was 15 that idea had changed… I’m currently 19 years old and still don’t have a clue what I want to do in life! You can be whatever you want to be, just as long as your happy!

Question 3: Do you miss school?

I don’t miss school but I do wish I got more out of school. When I was in year 9, I picked my options for the next two years purely because they sounded fun but now I wish I had picked something that would help me now. For example, I picked Textiles, Art and History but I wish I had picked subjects like Business and Media.

Question 4: What are you afraid of?

I’m scared of dying. I’m scared of getting old and being alone.

Question 5: Why did you start blogging? And would you ever do YouTube?

I started blogging because I love writing and thought it would be fun to share my thoughts with the internet. I’ve kept a diary since I was 9 years old and 10 years later, I decided to write online, sharing my favourite things with you guys! I have thought about starting YouTube and I would love to do it someday but for now I am comfortable blogging.

Question 6: Where do you like to shop?

Fashion wise… I love Select, Boohoo, Primark, Matalan and George (ASDA). Beauty wise… I love Superdrug! Make up wise… MAC, Rimmel London, Maybelline.

Question 7: If you were stranded on an island and could only have 5 things, what would they be?

Hm… I would take sun lotion, my diary, a lighter (I don’t smoke), my duvet and a hair brush.

Question 8: What TV shows are you currently watching?

At the moment I’m watching, Pretty Little Liars, Arrow, Take Me Out, Call the Midwife, How I Met Your Mother.

Question 9: What was the last film you saw at the cinema?

I saw ‘The Revenant’ last and it was absolutely brilliant. Leonardo DiCaprio and Tom Hardy are both amazing actors and portray their characters perfectly, it’s a pretty intense film but it’s definitely worth the watch!

Question 10: If you could change one body part, what would it be?

I would change my thighs and stomach, I know the question was ‘one body part’ but I have two.

That’s it for this Q&A! Don’t forget to head over to my Twitter and follow me, and like my Facebook Page

Basically Innocent xo

Leave a Reply

