Think Thin Thursday

Think Thin Thursday

Hello readers,

I am not impressed with this past week, I have been terrible! I was so ready to get back on plan but when it actually came to eating clean, I struggled. I have not eaten good at all… I was planning on sharing a food diary for the past week but none of them are worth sharing! Ive had a trip to Pizza Hut, 2 Hungry Horse meals and 2 chocolate fudge cakes… Crisps, chocolate and biscuits! I have no one to blame but myself…

Last week: 15 stone 7.5 pounds

This week: 15 stone 8 pounds

Week: 2

Loss to date: -0.5 pounds

Goal for next week: 2.5 pounds

This week, I have a plan! It’s probably not the best plan but Im hoping it will put me back on track. Then next week, I will post a food diary!

Basically Innocent xo

One thought on “Think Thin Thursday

Leave a Reply

