Random

5 Things I Want To Make More Time For

Hello readers,
I’ve been so busy this week that Im posting a little late in the week, due to being so busy, it made me think of what I want to make time for… There’s so many things I want to do but finding the time for it is pretty hard sometimes. I’ve decided that from now on instead of wasting a day doing nothing that I will spend the day doing the things I want to do, things I dont normally have time for!
1. Scrapbook/Diary
I’ve kept a diary since I was 9 years old, even though my old diary entries were terribly written and very cringey, I’ve tried to keep one going. Where I’ve been so busy recently, my entries have been weeks apart. I also started a scrapbook earlier this year and have only managed to done a few pages… I’d love to be able to continue my scrapbook and write in my diary more often.
2. Reading
I love reading but can never find time for it, I find reading books can take me to a whole new world. I get to pretend to be a whole new person, play a character. The book I’m currently reading is ‘Deadly Decisions by Kathy Reichs’.
3. Cooking
I really want to learn how to cook but I’m so lazy that I can never be asked to make the effort to cook… I want to be able to sit down for a meal and know I prepared it, I want to be able to move out when I’m older and be able to make my own dinner and not rely on someone else!
4. Gym/Working Out
I want to get into shape, I want to look in the mirror and feel good but again because I’m so lazy, I cant be asked to make the effort to go to the gym or work out! So at least twice a week, I want to work out…
5. Learn Yoga
Its another form of fitness and I thought it would be fun to learn something new! Its meant to be pretty relaxing. I know some people say its pretty hard to learn but Im eager to learn!
There’s probably loads of things I want to start doing or make time for but this is just a fraction of what I want to make more time for.
Basically Innocent xo

Leave a Reply

