Monthly Favourites

October Favourites

Hello readers,

Its that time of the month again, crazy to think its almost November! This past month has been a little bit of a rollercoaster for me, Ive managed to get an apprenticeship and quit the apprenticeship, get my contract back at Argos and been working pretty much full time, Ive lost weight and then gained weight… In general not a whole lot has happened but Ive been so busy that time has just flown by! 

I have a fair few favourites this month! Starting with… Genera Favourites…

Number One:

  
I downloaded this game a couple weeks ago and became quickly addicted to it. Its called Quiz Up and its a pretty popular game on the Appstore at the moment! You can play any type of quiz with friends or complete strangers, gain XP and earn different titles! 

Number Two:

Youtube is my second favourite, I normally watch Youtube just before bed and catch up on any new videos! I currently really enjoy Ingrid Nilsen!

Beauty Favourites

Number One: 

  

I recently found this lifesaver! I’d seen it before but never wanted to try it but a few weeks back, I saw this on sale and felt like I needed a change! This is honestly the best foundation I have ever used, it glides on super easy and doesnt go patchy at all!

Number Two:

  

I used to use this all the time, and recently I picked it up again! I forgot how good this is! I prefer to use the tinted one because I have black hair, the normal dry shampoo leaves my roots looking a dark grey! This is literally a life saver when Im having a bad hair day!

Music Favourites:

  • Ellie Goulding – On My Mind
  • Sam Smith – Writings On The Wall
  • Taylor Swift – Out Of The Woods
  • Taylor Swift – I Wish You Would

TV Favourites:

  • The Walking Dead
  • Once Upon A Time
  • Charmed

Film Favourites:

  • Paranormal Activity: The Ghost Dimension
  • Toy Soldiers
  • The Intern

November looks like its going to be pretty good month so I’ll keep you updated with any plans I have! Until next time guys…

Basically Innocent xo


Leave a Reply

