Think Thin Thursday

Think Thin Thursday

Hello readers,

This week is slightly different to last week, my Slimming World group is now on a Thursday which means my titles can no longer be “Weigh In Wednesday”. I struggled to come up with a decent title, as you can see. Its not great but it’ll do!

Last week I had a pretty awesome weight loss, 4 pounds off to be exact! Most likely because I was ill and didnt have much of an appetite.

This week however, I got my appetite back. I didnt pig out on hardly as much snacks as I normally would but general food hasnt been too great. Ive had KFC, 2 x Restaurant meals, Dominoes and a Chinese. I highly doubted I lost any weight this week.

Last week: 15 stone 7 pounds

This week: 15 stone 8 pounds

Week: 16

Loss to date: 10.5 pounds

Obviously not great, but it’s only a pound gain. Not too bad… I was expecting a couple of pounds on tonight but I’m happy that its only a pound. This week should be a lot better as I’ve got my life back on track. I quit my apprenticeship (oops…) but I managed to get my contract back at Argos which means I’m going to be back working shifts, preparing my lunches and moving a lot more. No more sitting on my butt or popping to MacDonald’s in my lunch.

Fingers crossed for this week!

Basically Innocent xo

Leave a Reply

