Random

First Gym Session

Hello readers,

On friday I signed up to the gym and today (Sunday) is my first gym session. Im currently writing this while doing 20 minutes on the bike. So far so good, Ive currently cycled 3.5 miles and have burnt 98 calories, Im on level 6 so its not too easy for my first session and I still have 4 minutes left to go! Im going to finish off my first gym session with 10 minutes on the rowing machine! Im really pleased with the gym so far, £35 a month and its really local to me so I dont have to travel far! My current gym wear is:


My whole outfit is from George – Asda! Everything was so in budget and so comfortable.

Top – £5.00

Leggings – £6.00

Socks – £3.50

Trainers – £12.00

Basically Innocent xo

Leave a Reply

