Think Thin Thursday · WeighInWednesday

Weigh In Wednesday

Hello readers,

Its that time of week again, Im currently in group writing this! This week has been terrible… I hardly had any speed foods (fruit/veg) and havent done much excerise! I ate 2 pizzas and a kids kfc meal. I feel terrible! This week my plan is to try ALOT harder and not give in to any takeaway food!

This week I managed to lose 3 pounds! I have no idea how but I did it and next week Im going to try even harder!

Loss to date: 10.5 pounds

Week number: 6

Basically Innocent xo

Leave a Reply

